Creative lighting design
News

LUX Webinar

Michael Grubb has accepted an invitation to participate in a live LUX Webinar on 3 May 2017.

The live session will explore the ways that retail lighting is becoming influenced not only by the amount of illumination generated, but, most crucially, by the colour of the light itself.

The rise of the LED has changed the way that we use colour in a retail environment and manufacturers are today offering LED display lighting that is specially ‘tuned’ for specific types of merchandise – but how relevant and useful if this?

Michael will look at how lighting designers are responding to new technology and how this is being implemented within retail projects.

The webinar will take place on 3 May 2017 at 1pm (UK) 4pm (UAE) 8pm (Hong Kong) 7am (CDT). Click here to find out more or register for the event.